Lecturers

Prof. Dr. Dra. Tri Retnaningsih Soeprobowati, M.App.Sc

trsoeprobowati@live.undip.ac.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Prof. Dr. Hermin Pancasakti Kusumaningrum, S.Si, M.Si

herminpk@live.undip.ac.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Prof. Dr. Dra. Endah Dwi Hastuti, M.Si

endah_pdil@yahoo.com

Milestone Road Map Research : Open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Prof. Drs. Sapto Purnomo Putro, M.Si, Ph.D

saptoputro@live.undip.ac.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate

Dr. Drs. Udi Tarwotjo, MP

udi.tarwotjo@yahoo.com

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Munifatul Izzati, M.Sc

Munifatul_Izzati@yahoo.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Endang Kusdiyantini, DEA

ekusdiyantini@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Drs. Mochamad Hadi, M.Si

hadi_tamid@yahoo.co.id

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate


Dr. Dra. Rini Budihastuti, M.Si

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate

Dr. Dra. Erma Prihastanti, M.Si

ermaprihast@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Susiana Purwantisari, M.Si


susiana_purwantisari@yahoo.co.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Drs. Wijanarka, M.Si

wijanarka1810@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open
Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Agung Janika Sitasiwi, M.Si

agssiwi@yahoo.co.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Sri Utami, MS

utami.biologi@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Arina Tri Lunggani, M.Si

rynatri7@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Sri Darmanti, M.Si

darmantisri@yahoo.co.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Endang Saptiningsih, M.Si

saptiningsihe@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Jumari, S.Si, M.Si

jumariundip@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Dra. Nurhayati, M.Si

nur_setyahayati@yahoo.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Drs. Jafron Wasiq Hidayat, M.Sc

wasiqjep@gail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dra. Sri Haryanti, M.Si

sharyanti87@yahoo.com

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Lilih Khotimperwati, S.Si, M.Si

khotimmawardi@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Siti Nur Jannah, S.Si, M.Si

nurjannah.suroso@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Sri Isdadiyanto, S.Si, M.Si

isdadiyanto@yahoo.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Rejeki Siti Ferniah, S.Si, M.Si

ferniahmikro@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Yulita Nurchayati, S.Si, M.Si

yulita.yoko@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Sri Pujiyanto, S.Si, M.Si

spbio92@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Sunarno, S.Si, M.Si

sunzen07@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Teguh Suprihatin, S.Si, M.Si

pribadi_t@yahoo.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Nintya Setiari, S.Si, M.Si

nintyasetiari74@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Kasiyati, S.Si, M.Si

atie_bd@yahoo.co.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Sri Widodo Agung Suedy, S.Si, M.Si

agung.suedy@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Rully Rahadian, S.Si, M.Si, Ph.D

rully.rahadian@live.undip.ac.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr.rer.nat Anto Budiharjo, S.Si, M.Biotech

anto.budiharjo@fulbrightmail.org

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Karyadi Baskoro, S.Si, M.Si

karyadi.baskoro@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dr. Fuad Muhammad, S.Si, M.Si
fuad.muh@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dra. Siti Muflichatun Mardiati, M.Kes

sitimuflichatunmardiati@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Drs. Muhammad Anwar Djaeleni, M.Kes

muhammadanwardjaelani@rocketmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dra. Riche Hariyati, M.Si

riche.hariyati@gmail.com

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dra. Silvana Tana, M.Si

silvanatana@yahoo.co.id

Milestone Road Map Research : open

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate


Drs. Budi Raharjo, M.Si



Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Drs. Agung Suprihadi, M.Si

agungsuprihadi61@gmail.com

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
Dra. Murningsih, M.Si

murnimadani@gmail.com

Scopus
Sinta
Google Scholar
ResearchGate